Adams State University

Eric Carpio

719-587-7712

ecarpio@adams.edu

Amherst College

Mandy Hart

413-542-5345

ahart@amherst.edu

Arcadia University

Katie McCreesh

1-877-ARCADIA (272-2342)

admiss@arcadia.edu

Augustana College

Liz Nino

309-373-8793

liznino@augustana.edu

Midwest Great Debate Host

Austin College

Hank Ewert

903-813-3000

hewert@austincollege.edu

Texas Great Debate Host
Bates College

Jared Rivers

207-786-6019 ext.207

jrivers@bates.edu

Baylor University

Gabby LaRue

254-710-3435

Gabby_LaRue@baylor.edu

Bryant University

Priscilla Alicea

401-232-6715

palicea@bryant.edu


Bryant University

Priscilla Alicea

401-232-6715

palicea@bryant.edu

Cabrini University

Angelica Martinez

610-902-8170

angelica.martinez@cabrini.edu

Northeast Collegiate World Series Host
Case Western Reserve University

Richard Bischoff

216-368-0978

rwb74@case.edu

Colby College

Denise Walden

207-849-4810

denise.walden@colby.edu



Drake University

Amir Busnov

800-44-DRAKE or 515-271-2011

admission@drake.edu

Elmhurst College

Megan Wajda

630-617-3226

megan.wajda@elmhurst.edu

National LDZ Host
Emory University

Will Segura

404-727-0174

william.segura@emory.edu

Florida International University

Jody Glassman

305-348-1624 ext.3662

jglassma@fiu.edu




Oakland University

Patrick Cassady

248-370-4478

pjcassad@oakland.edu

Our Lady of the Lake University

Shannon Tijerina

210-431-3961

sytijerina@ollusa.edu

Texas Star Great Debate Host
Purdue University

Mitch Warren

765-494-1776

collegefairs@purdue.edu


Saint Joseph’s University

Myra Singletary

610-660-1310

msinglet@sju.edu

Saint Leo University

Nicole Lesko

352-588-8666

nicole.lesko@saintleo.edu

International Collegiate World Series Host
Simmons College

Samantha Shepard-Guerinoni

617-217-2051

ugadm@simmons.edu


Southwestern University

Christine Bowman

512-863-1200

bowmanc@southwestern.edu

Stanford University

Olufemi Ogundele

650-736-7866

olufemi@stanford.edu



Texas Tech University

Margaret Dobrowolska

806-834-3265

margaret.dobrowolska@ttu.edu

Trinity College

Eduardo Montenegro

860-297-4028 ext. 4028

eduardo.montenegro@trincoll.edu

Trinity University

Justin Doty

210-999-7599

adoty@trinity.edu

Tulane University

Jill deRosas

504-865-5731

jderosas@tulane.edu


University of Houston

Jeff Fuller

832-842-9047

JFuller@Uh.edu

University of Minnesota

Barkley Barton II

612-625-2008

admissions@umn.edu

University of New Mexico

Lawrence Roybal

505-277-1804

lroybal@unm.edu


University of North Texas

Rebeca Pefecto

940-369-5085

rebeca.perfecto@unt.edu

Texas Collegiate World Series Host
University of Oklahoma

Kayla Storrs

405-325-2151

kstorrs@ou.edu


University of Pittsburgh

Jordan Winfrey

412-624-7488

oafa@pitt.edu

University of Rochester

Catherine Lewis

585-275-8600

catherine.lewis@rochester.edu

New York LDZ Host
University of San Diego

Lisa Saldias

619-260-4506

lsaldias@sandiego.edu

California LDZ Host

University of San Francisco

April Crabtree

415-422-6563

admission@usfca.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Alexandra Billick

512-471-2966

alexandra.billick@austin.utexas.edu

Texas Ambassador Great Debate Host
Texas LDZ Host
Vanderbilt University

María Elena Ornelas

615-322-0071

maria.ornelas@vanderbilt.edu


Villanova University

Gabriela Morales

610-519-4863

gabriela.morales@villanova.edu

Northeast Great Debate Host
Wheaton College

Raashon Daniels

630-752-5422

raashon.daniels@wheaton.edu

Yale University

Alfie Daniels

203-432-9330

alfie.daniels@yale.edu