GREAT DEBATE PROJECT ADMINISTRATORS


AUSTIN, TEXAS

Jaime Gonzalez

Travis & Williamson Counties

jaime@nhimail.com

 

BAYTOWN, TEXAS

Cassandra Robles

cassandra.robles@gccisd.net

 

CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS

Frank Arriaga

earriaga@nhimail.com

facebook.com/CCNHI

 

EL PASO, TEXAS

Paola Hernandez

paola@nhimail.com

facebook.com/elpasoyoungleadersconference

 

FORT WORTH, TEXAS

Louie Tijerina

louie@nhimail.com

 

GREATER DALLAS, TEXAS

George Rodriguez

george@nhimail.com

nhigreaterdallas.com

 

HOUSTON, TEXAS

Sonia Lopez 

sonia@nhimail.com

Carlos Paz

cpaz@nhimail.com

houstongreatdebate.com

 

LAREDO, TEXAS

Karla Martinez

karla@nhimail.com

 

RIO GRANDE VALLEY, TEXAS

Chris Monsivais

Starr and Hidalgo Counties

cmonsivais@nhimail.com

rgvgreatdebate.org

 

SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS

Anita Fernandez

anita@nhimail.com

nhiatsa.org

 

TIP OF TEXAS

Tino Villareal

Brownsville

tino@nhimail.com