GREAT DEBATE PROJECT ADMINISTRATORS


NHI AT AUSTIN, AUSTIN, TEXAS
Travis and Williamson Counties
Lia Guerra, Lead Project Administrator – lguerra@nhimail.com
Melissa Lopez Garcia, Co-Project Administrator – melissa@nhimail.com
Jaime Gonzalez, Co-Project Administrator – jaime@nhimail.com

NHI AT BAYTOWN, BAYTOWN, TEXAS
Chambers County
Drake Collins – Project Administrator – drake_collins@nhimail.com
Laura Rupp – Parent Coordinator – lrupp@nhimail.com

NHI AT CORPUS CHRISTI AND THE COASTAL BEND, CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS
Frank Arriaga, Project Administrator -earriaga@nhimail.com
Lanie Alaniz, Associate Project Administrator – lalaniz@nhimail.com
Website – facebook.com/CCNHI

NHI AT EL PASO, EL PASO, TEXAS
Tracy Navar, Co-Project Administrator – tracy@nhimail.com
Katrina Garza, Co-Project Administrator – katrina@nhimail.com
Website – facebook.com/elpasoyoungleadersconference

NHI AT FORT WORTH, FORT WORTH, TEXAS
Amparo Dinsmore – amparodinsmore@gmail.com

NHI AT DALLAS, DALLAS, TEXAS
George Rodriguez, Esq., Co-Project Administrator – george@nhimail.com
Mariah Morales, Co-Project Administrator – mmorales@nhimail.com
Website – https://www.facebook.com/NHIDallas/

NHI AT HOUSTON, HOUSTON, TEXAS
Sonia Lopez – Co-Project Administrator – sonia@nhimail.com
Paola Hernandez – Co-Project Administrator – ph@nhimail.com
Website – NHI Houston Facebook

NHI AT LAREDO, LAREDO, TEXAS
Contact Julio Cotto at NHI Home Office in Maxwell, TX – jcotto@nhimail.com

NHI AT RIO GRANDE VALLEY, MCALLEN, TEXAS (HIDALGO COUNTY)
Jonathan Figueroa – Project Administrator – jfigueroa@nhimail.com
Website – https://www.facebook.com/NHIRGV/

NHI AT SAN ANTONIO, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS
Anita Fernandez, Project Administrator -anita@nhimail.com
Victoria Sanchez – Assistant Project Administrator – vsanchez@nhimail.com
Website – nhiatsa.org

NHI AT TIP OF TEXAS, BROWNSVILLE, TEXAS (CAMERON COUNTY)
Jorge Lee, Assistant Project Administrator – jorgelee@nhimail.com
Celestino “Tino” Villarreal, Jr., Co-Project Administrator – tino@nhimail.com