GREAT DEBATE PROJECT ADMINISTRATORS


AUSTIN, TEXAS

Melissa Lopez Garcia

melissa@nhimail.com

Jaime Gonzalez

Travis & Williamson Counties

jaime@nhimail.com

 

BAYTOWN, TEXAS

Frederick Dominguez

frederick.dominguez@gmail.com

 

CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS

Frank Arriaga

earriaga@nhimail.com

facebook.com/CCNHI

 

EL PASO, TEXAS

Tracy Navar

tracy@nhimail.com

Arturo Soto Vasquez

adsv@nhimail.com

Katrina Garza

katrina@nhimail.com

facebook.com/elpasoyoungleadersconference

 

FORT WORTH, TEXAS

Louie Tijerina

louie@nhimail.com

 

GREATER DALLAS, TEXAS

George Rodriguez

george@nhimail.com

nhigreaterdallas.com

 

HOUSTON, TEXAS

Sonia Lopez 

sonia@nhimail.com

Elvis Cavazos

eacavazos@nhimail.com

houstongreatdebate.com

 

LAREDO, TEXAS

Karen Gaytan

karen@nhimail.com

 

RIO GRANDE VALLEY, TEXAS

Chris Monsivais

Starr and Hidalgo Counties

cmonsivais@nhimail.com

rgvgreatdebate.org

 

SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS

Anita Fernandez

anita@nhimail.com

nhiatsa.org

 

TIP OF TEXAS

Tino Villareal

Brownsville

tino@nhimail.com