GREAT DEBATE PROJECT ADMINISTRATORS


NHI AT AUSTIN, AUSTIN, TEXAS
Travis and Williamson Counties
Melissa Lopez Garcia, co-Project Administrator – melissa@nhimail.com
Jaime Gonzalez, co-Project Administrator – jaime@nhimail.com

NHI AT BAYTOWN, BAYTOWN, TEXAS
Chambers County

Jonathan Guerrero, Project Administrator – jguerrero@nhimail.com

NHI AT CORPUS CHRISTI AND THE COASTAL BEND, CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS
Frank Arriaga, Project Administrator –earriaga@nhimail.com
Lanie Alaniz, Associate Project Administrator – lalaniz@nhimail.com
Website – facebook.com/CCNHI

NHI AT EL PASO, EL PASO, TEXAS
Tracy Navar, co-Project Administrator – tracy@nhimail.com
Katrina Garza, co-Project Administrator – katrina@nhimail.com
Website – facebook.com/elpasoyoungleadersconference

NHI AT FORT WORTH, FORT WORTH, TEXAS
Louie Tijerina, Project Administrator –louie@nhimail.com
Website – https://www.facebook.com/nhiatftworth/

NHI AT DALLAS, DALLAS, TEXAS
George Rodriguez, Esq., Project Administrator – george@nhimail.com
Website – https://www.facebook.com/NHIDallas/

NHI AT HOUSTON, HOUSTON, TEXAS
Sonia Lopez – Co-Project Administrator – sonia@nhimail.com
Elvis Cavazos – Co-Project Administrator – elvis@nhimail.com
Website – NHI Houston Facebook

NHI AT LAREDO, LAREDO, TEXAS
Contact Chris Nieto at NHI Home Office in Maxwell, TX – cnieto@nhimail.com
David Barrera – Assistant Project Administrator – dbarrera@nhimail.com

NHI AT RIO GRANDE VALLEY, MCALLEN, TEXAS (HIDALGO COUNTY)
Website – https://www.facebook.com/NHIRGV/

NHI AT SAN ANTONIO, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS
Anita Fernandez, Project Administrator –anita@nhimail.com
Victoria Sanchez – Assistant Project Administrator – vsanchez@nhimail.com 
Website – nhiatsa.org

NHI AT TIP OF TEXAS, BROWNSVILLE, TEXAS (CAMERON COUNTY)
Celestino “Tino” Villarreal, Jr., Project Administrator – tino@nhimail.com
Ricardo Gonzalez, co-Project Administrator – rgonzalez@nhimail.com
Jorge Lee, Assistant Project Administrator – jorgelee@nhimail.com